Meet Our Members

BUSINESSES

balirose – balirose.com

Bead and Reel – beadandreel.com

Catholic Relief Services – crs.org

Dunitz & Company, Inc. – shopdunitz.com

Elisha C – elishac.org

Eno Black – enoblack.com

Fair – fairspirits.com

Fairtrade America – fairtradeamerica.org

Fair Trade USA – fairtradeusa.org

Freedom Array – freedomarray.com

Images of the Soul – imagesofthesoul.org

Kallie & Co. – kallieusa.com

Katie Bowden of Trades of Hope – mytradesofhope.com/katiebowden

Kishé Foods LLC – kishefoods.com

Linen Feast – linenfeast.com

Nature USA – natureusa.net

Oaxaca Woodcarvings Fine Art

Purple Shoe Project – thruguidance.com

REBBL – rebbltonic.com

SEAsTra – seasiatrade.com

Ten Thousand Villages Redondo Beach – tenthousandvillages.com/redondobeach

Ten Thousand Villages Pasadena – tenthousandvillages.com/pasadena

The PeaceExchange – thepeaceexchange.com

The Tote Project – thetoteproject.com

Tribu – facebook.com/tribuboutique

Vida Verde

Whole Foods – wholefoodsmarket.com/

 

ORGANIZATIONS

American Martyrs Church, Manhattan Beach – americanmartyrs.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles – archdiocese.la

 

The Everest Group, Inc. –  everestgrp.com

Fair Trade Campaigns – fairtradecampaigns.org

Hebrew Union College – huc.edu/campus-life/jack-h-skirball-campus-los-angeles

Holy Family Church, South Pasadena –  holyfamily.org/

Loyola Marymount University – lmu.edu

St. Jerome Church – stjeromewestchester.org

Temple Beth Hillel, Caring Across Generations – tbhla.org/caring-across-generations/