Meet Our Members

BUSINESSES

balirose – balirose.com

Be the Change – fair-trade-products.com

Bead and Reel – beadandreel.com

Catholic Relief Services – crs.org

Charles Dunn Co. – charlesdunn.com

Dr. Bronner – drbronner.com

Dunitz & Company, Inc. – shopdunitz.com

Elisha C – elishac.org

Equal Exchange – equalexchange.coop

Fair – fairspirits.com

Fairtrade America – fairtradeamerica.org

Fair Trade USA – fairtradeusa.org

GIVE – thecookiethatgives.com

HandCrafting Justice – handcraftingjustice.org

Hermans ECO – annaherman.com

Images of the Soul – imagesofthesoul.org

Katie Bowden of Trades of Hope – mytradesofhope.com/katiebowden

Kishé Foods LLC – kishefoods.com

Linen Feast – linenfeast.com

Nature USA – natureusa.net

Oaxaca Woodcarvings Fine Art

Peddler’s Creamery – peddlerscreamery.com

Rachel Winokur Interiors – rachelwinokur.com

REBBL – rebbltonic.com

rHope – rhope.org

SEAsTra – seasiatrade.com

Silk Road Bazaar – thesilkroadbazaar.com

Ten Thousand Villages Redondo Beach – tenthousandvillages.com/redondobeach

Ten Thousand Villages Pasadena – tenthousandvillages.com/pasadena

The Bath Workshop – thebathworkshop.com

The Design Studio, Interior Design Inc – thedesignstudio.biz

The PeaceExchange – thepeaceexchange.com

The Tote Project – thetoteproject.com

Tribu – facebook.com/tribuboutique

UNITE HERE 11 – unitehere11.org

Vida Verde

Whole Foods – wholefoodsmarket.com/

 

ORGANIZATIONS

American Martyrs Church, Manhattan Beach – americanmartyrs.org

Archdiocese of Los Angeles – archdiocese.la

Bethel Lutheran Church – Bchurch.us

Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking  –  castla.org

Clergy and Laity United for Economic Justice – clueca.org

The Everest Group, Inc. –  everestgrp.com

Fair Trade Campaigns – fairtradecampaigns.org

Hebrew Union College – huc.edu/campus-life/jack-h-skirball-campus-los-angeles

Holy Family Church, South Pasadena –  holyfamily.org/

Hunger Action LA –  hungeractionla.org/

St. Jerome Church – stjeromewestchester.org